Hollow Point Curses (2014)


Out of stock



The third album from The Idol Dead on CD (Also available on 12″ vinyl).

1. Get Your Boots On
2. Summer That Never Was
3. Everybody Knows Your Name
4. Bar At the Edge of Time
5. Slave
6. Black Eyes and Prose
7. Burn Me
8. Silver Bullet Cocktail
9. Suicide Pack
10.Bones of You
11. Beyond Redemption

You may also like…