Tension and Release – CD (2017)


The forth album from The Idol Dead – Tension and Release

SKU: TID-T&R Category: Tag:


The fourth album from The Idol Dead, fan-funded via Pledgemusic.

  1. Happy Now?
  2. Black Dog Down
  3. Blackout Girl
  4. Heart On Sleeve
  5. Lets Go
  6. Clear Lines
  7. Infected
  8. Parasite
  9. Christopher Hitchens Is My Spirit Animal
  10. Samsara
  11. Sympathy Bullet


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tension and Release – CD (2017)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *