Dark Little Hearts – CD (2012)


The Dark Little Hearts – the second album by The Idol Dead.

Out of stock

SKU: TID-DLH Category:


The second album by The Idol Dead.

Track Listing:

1. Blue Skies.
2. Six Feet Under.
3. Vampire.
4. Dion.
5. Hey Girl.
6. Bad Fiction.
7. I’m Drowning.
8. Bleed.
9. You Don’t Know.
10. I Don’t Wanna.
11. Beautiful Disaster.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dark Little Hearts – CD (2012)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *